Officers

PACA’s Board includes two co-chairs, a program chair, a treasurer, and a secretary. Member representative(s) also can be elected to act on behalf of the membership to participate more directly in Board decisions. Each officer serves a two-year staggered term to ensure continuity of leadership and progress. For more information about the responsibilities of the officers, member representative(s), and committees, see the officer roles document.

2016-2017 Board
Co-Chair – Sally Elk: sje@easternstate.org
Co-Chair – Biz Gallo: biz.gallo@gmail.com
Program Chair – Gwen Manthey: gwenmanthey@gmail.com
Treasurer – Julie Lawson: jblawson@upenn.edu
Secretary – Corine McHugh: corine@mchughconservation.com
Member Representative – Renee Wolcott: rwolcott@mac.com
Past Co-Chair – Jeffrey Ray: jeffreyrr@aol.com

2015-2016 Board
Co-Chair – Jeffrey Ray: jeffreyrr@aol.com
Co-Chair – Sally Elk: sje@easternstate.org
Program Chair – Biz Gallo: biz.gallo@gmail.com
Treasurer – Linda Lennon: linda_lennon@msn.com
Secretary – Debra Breslin: dbreslin@philamuseum.org
Member Representative – Renee Wolcott: rwolcott@mac.com
Past Co-Chair – Lois Price: lprice@winterthur.org

2014-2015 Board
Co-Chair – Lois Price: lprice@winterthur.org
Co-Chair – Jeffrey Ray: jeffreyrr@aol.com
Program Chair – Nicole Matchette: nicolematchette@gmail.com
Treasurer – Linda Lennon: linda_lennon@msn.com
Secretary – Debra Breslin: dbreslin@philamuseum.org
Member Representative – Chela Metzger: cmetzg@winterthur.org
Past Co-Chair -Adam Jenkins: spalted@hotmail.com

2013-2014 Board
Co-Chair – Adam Jenkins: spalted@hotmail.com
Co-Chair – Lois Price: lprice@winterthur.org
Program Chair – Nicole Matchette: nicolematchette@gmail.com
Treasurer – Lauren Drapala: laurendrapala@gmail.com
Secretary – Tessa de Alarcon: tessad@upenn.edu
Member Representative – Chela Metzger: cmetzg@winterthur.org
Past Co-Chair -Eliza Spaulding: elizaspaulding@gmail.com

2012-2013 Board
Co-Chair – Eliza Spaulding: elizaspaulding@gmail.com
Co-Chair – Adam Jenkins: spalted@hotmail.com
Program Chair – Nina Owczarek: ninow@upenn.edu
Treasurer – Lauren Drapala: laurendrapala@gmail.com
Secretary – Tessa de Alarcon: tessad@upenn.edu
Past Co-Chair – Ian Bogus: bogus@pobox.upenn.edu

2011-2012 Board

This was PACA’s first Board and was self-appointed (hey, you have to start somewhere!)
Co-Chair – Ian Bogus
Co-Chair – Eliza Spaulding
Program Chair – Nina Owczarek
Treasurer – Ian Bogus
Secretaries – Cassandra Gallegos and Martha Horan